Tyre Sales Abingdon Marcham Road, Abingdon, OX14 1TZ 01235 534885
Google reviews for Tyre Sales Abingdon
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very organised for Covid 19 and felt safe Online tyre purchase booking gives you an infinite choice of tyres.

John Henstridge - June 2020

Lovely staff, really helpful, quick and efficient

Hollie Smith-Nelson - June 2020

Good prices plus a real bonus that your staff were polite, helpful, efficient and professional.

Gillian Parry - June 2020

Hassle free , friendly and professional standards . Easy online ordering tyres and booking a speedy fitting . Excellent current Covid19 precautions . I don't need to go anywhere else in Oxfordshire for Car Tyres.

Mr R. Foster - June 2020

Been doing biz with them for years, never had a bad experience. Good prices, great service, local firm, no downside at all.

Dale Drinnon - June 2020

Good service.

Paul Lucas - March 2020

Very friendly and super efficient service from the guys here at Abingdon

Theresa Stoten - March 2020

Great Service Great prices

Steven Fisher - February 2020

I’ve been having my van mot done at abingdon tyre sales for the past few years and have been impressed with the honesty, speed and good prices they offer. No nonsense and reliability! Jon. Abingdon Ox145rd 07940843903

Jon Crute. Jcdecorating. - February 2020

Easy ordering online no waiting on arrival

David Pointer - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Abingdon:

Abingdon, Appleford-on-Thames, Burcot, Clifton Hampden, Culham, Drayton, Little Wittenham, Long Wittenham, Radley, Milton, Sutton Courtenay

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]