Tyre Sales Abingdon Marcham Road, Abingdon, OX14 1TZ 01235 534885
Google reviews for Tyre Sales Abingdon
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ordering using your website was brilliant and very easy. When I arrived at the fitting centre I was dealt with quickly and my tyres were fitted quickly too. All in all, very impressed and would recommend.

Michael Rawle - June 2021

Excellent, prompt, friendly and efficient service.

Eve Massie - May 2021

Excellent service, quick, efficient and friendly approachable staff. I would recommend them 100%

Laura Northover - April 2021

It was easy to book, the waiting time was minimal and the job quickly done.

Peter Adams - April 2021

Easy to book online, good choice of tyre, easy to find in town, COVID-19 safe, quick service, gave good advice and completed the job in the time stated.

Peter Cronin - April 2021

Good service

Neil Baker - March 2021

Great service and felt safe as all covid protocols were followed

Damian Beardmore - March 2021

Good customer service - I was able to change my booking time easily. Asked about different issue and staff were very helpful

Alan Dagg - March 2021

Good fast friendly service

Keith mahoney - March 2021

I took my car ?? to have it’s yearly service today 17.3.21 Extremely friendly & quick, also very good value for the work done. I waited while the service was carried out as I need my car to get to work at the JR hospital. It was ready on time as promised. Everything checked to ensure the car is safe & fully road worthy for me, this is essential as an NHS nurse so that my car is reliable ?? Fantastic would highly recommend this garage to my friends family & my NHS co workers 100%

Charlotte NHS - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Abingdon:

Abingdon, Appleford-on-Thames, Burcot, Clifton Hampden, Culham, Drayton, Little Wittenham, Long Wittenham, Radley, Milton, Sutton Courtenay

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]