Tyre Sales Abingdon Marcham Road, Abingdon, OX14 1TZ 01235 534885
Google reviews for Tyre Sales Abingdon
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I took my car ?? to have it’s yearly service today 17.3.21 Extremely friendly & quick, also very good value for the work done. I waited while the service was carried out as I need my car to get to work at the JR hospital. It was ready on time as promised. Everything checked to ensure the car is safe & fully road worthy for me, this is essential as an NHS nurse so that my car is reliable ?? Fantastic would highly recommend this garage to my friends family & my NHS co workers 100%

Charlotte NHS - March 2021

Very efficient and rules followed due to covid-19.

Mark Manning - January 2021

Very good service but have not received my free hamper code. Excellent safety precautions and helpful staff

John Elliott - December 2020

Great service, friendly advice and competivly priced.

Pauline - Appleton - July 2020

Excellent overall service, despite the Covid 19 restrictions being in place. Ordering the tyres online & booking a time slot ensured we weren’t left hanging around. This was my first time using Abingdon Tyres, it certainly won’t be my last!

Harriet Hayward - July 2020

Very organised for Covid 19 and felt safe Online tyre purchase booking gives you an infinite choice of tyres.

John Henstridge - June 2020

Lovely staff, really helpful, quick and efficient

Hollie Smith-Nelson - June 2020

Good prices plus a real bonus that your staff were polite, helpful, efficient and professional.

Gillian Parry - June 2020

Hassle free , friendly and professional standards . Easy online ordering tyres and booking a speedy fitting . Excellent current Covid19 precautions . I don't need to go anywhere else in Oxfordshire for Car Tyres.

Mr R. Foster - June 2020

Been doing biz with them for years, never had a bad experience. Good prices, great service, local firm, no downside at all.

Dale Drinnon - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Abingdon:

Abingdon, Appleford-on-Thames, Burcot, Clifton Hampden, Culham, Drayton, Little Wittenham, Long Wittenham, Radley, Milton, Sutton Courtenay

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]